52 Ancestors in 52 Weeks Challenge

I’ve accepted Amy Johnson Crow’s Challenge: 52 Ancestors in 52 Weeks

Image

My plan is to post on Mondays. I’ve already shared #1, #2, and #3 on our closed group on Facebook. Beginning with my father #1, followed by his parents #2 and #3, and continuing with their parents (#4-7), grandparents (#8-15), great-grandparents and great-great-grandparents. By the end of the year I should have a nice little book on the ancestors of Fred Dempsey and Myrtle Roop.

Author: Cathy Meder-Dempsey

As a military brat I've lived in Georgia, France, Idaho, West Virginia, Spain, South Carolina, Texas, and Luxembourg. Married 36 years with two grown children. When I’m not doing genealogy, I spend time riding my racing bike with my husband through the wonderful countryside in Luxembourg and surrounding countries.

6 thoughts on “52 Ancestors in 52 Weeks Challenge”

Leave a Reply

