First Blogiversary!

Nearly 20,000 views since starting to blog on the 23rd of January 2014. This will be my 160th post. [All were posted during my first year blogging but 40 were written in 2000(1), 2012(4) and 2013(35) and are seen in the archives under the date written instead of posted.]

All I wanted to do was write about my ancestors for my cousins and for Amy Johnson Crow’s 52 Ancestors in 52 Weeks.

Thanks to everyone following my blog and those of you who have posted so many encouraging comments.blogiversary© 2015 Cathy Meder-Dempsey

Author: Cathy Meder-Dempsey

As a military brat I've lived in Georgia, France, Idaho, West Virginia, Spain, South Carolina, Texas, and Luxembourg. Married 39 years with two grown children. When I’m not doing genealogy, I spend time riding my racing bike with my husband through the wonderful countryside in Luxembourg and surrounding countries.

22 thoughts on “First Blogiversary!”

  1. Happy Anniversary. I’ve enjoyed your stories so much. Recognize so many names and hoping that luck will lead me to a clue to discover the missing link for my family.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

