Third Blogiversary!

ballonsodibw3rdis three years old today!

This is post #425 since I started blogging on 23 January 2014.
Over 43,000 visitors have viewed my blog 85,500 times.

congratulationsThank you very much to all my followers for the visits, views, likes, and comments that motivate me to continue.

bestwishescathy1© 2017, copyright Cathy Meder-Dempsey. All rights reserved.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Author: Cathy Meder-Dempsey

As a military brat I've lived in Georgia, France, Idaho, West Virginia, Spain, South Carolina, Texas, and Luxembourg. Married 39 years with two grown children. When I’m not doing genealogy, I spend time riding my racing bike with my husband through the wonderful countryside in Luxembourg and surrounding countries.

23 thoughts on “Third Blogiversary!”

  1. Congratulations! You are just a few months “younger” than I am in the blogosphere. Somehow I thought you’d been doing this forever, given how professional your blog is. I wonder how long we’ve been following each other? Is there a way to figure that out?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know you followed me early on and then we found each other again. Under followers, you show up as one year but under comments, your first was on my first blogiversary. But I think you followed even earlier.
      Thank you so much for the compliment and congrats, Amy.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. HapPy 3rd BlogiBirthdayAnniversary! We love you! You have taught us so much and I have learned from you over the years. Enjoy your DAY, it’s so well deserved. xoxo’s!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

